I Love Northwestern University Law School Professor Andrew Koppelman Forever. Everything He Says Here in this Heterodox Academy Blog Post is True and Perfect and Correct.

Sarah Braasch
3 min readJan 22, 2022

--

Northwestern University Law School Professor Andrew Koppelman wrote a perfect blog post for the Heterodox Academy about the gross mistreatment of Native American Yale Law School Student and Federalist Society Member Trent Colbert during the now notorious Traphouse Invite Debacle. Everything he says here is true and perfect and correct.

And, of course, he mentioned my plight. I love him forever for this. He said what is perfectly true in a single sentence: Yale’s mistreatment of me was reprehensible, and they subjected me to devastating reputational harm. So, Andrew Koppelman says, just as I have said, of course Trent Colbert was terrified that he would befall the same fate as I. Of course he was terrified that Yale and Yale President Peter Salovey and Yale Law School Dean Heather Gerken and the Yale Law School Justice Collaboratory, including Yale Law School Professor Monica C. Bell and Johns Hopkins Professor Vesla Weaver, would defame him, including in the press and law school journal articles, destroy his future career prospects, and try to drive him to suicide, just as they did to me.

Yale Law School Professor Monica C. Bell tried to drive me to suicide in the NYU Law Review, in her asinine race-baiting dystopian fantasy article, Anti-Segregation Policing, as part of the Get Sarah Braasch Killed Moral Outrage Industry, so prevalent in US Law Schools. Bell did this, even though she knew me as an innocent Yale grad student and civil rights attorney, and had worked with me at the Justice Collaboratory at Yale Law School, to protect Johns Hopkins (formerly Yale) Professor and Justice Collaboratory Member, Vesla Weaver. Weaver and Chris Lebron, also a Johns Hopkins Professor and also formerly at Yale, along with Vox.com, used me as a proxy to get revenge against Yale, for Lebron having been denied tenure at Yale, after the perfectly obvious Living or Napping While Black Hate Crime Hoax at Yale. Weaver and Lebron also knew me and had worked with me at Yale. Lebron even knew me well at one point, and had worked with me on two explicitly anti-racism conferences at Yale, along with my Yale Philosophy Advisor, Jason Stanley.

Now, after the truth has come out about what Yale and Yale Law School and Yale Law School Dean Heather Gerken did to Trent Colbert and also to the students who allegedly refused to help YLS Dean Heather Gerken destroy YLS Prof Amy Chua, everyone knows that I have always been telling the truth about everything that Yale and Yale Law School and the Justice Collaboratory and YLS Dean Heather Gerken did to me.

I love you forever, Andrew Koppelman:

Here are a couple of blog posts that go into detail about what Yale and Yale Law School did to me, including my YouTube videos:

If you wish to support me, as I seek justice, it would mean the world to me. Here are my PayPalMe and GoFundMe links.

PayPalMe: https://www.paypal.me/SarahBraasch

GoFundMe:

https://www.gofundme.com/f/w6xyg-sarah-braasch-legal-fund

Patreon:

https://www.patreon.com/sarahbraasch?fan_landing=true

You can follow me on twitter here: https://twitter.com/sarahbraasch1?lang=en

Please subscribe to my YouTube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz4xV2R6mTVJhAu9OQzwp5g

--

--

Sarah Braasch

Rocket Scientist, NYS Attorney, Human and Civil Rights Activist, PhD Candidate in Philosophy at Yale, & Defender of Civil Liberties & Due Process & Free Speech